- - - - -

Win 1 of 3 Neon Minis by Il Tutto for Christmas

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
95 replies to this topic

#51 emlis22

Posted 30 November 2012 - 09:58 AM

My sister and I got matching horses that you stepped into. I turned around and accidentally knocked her into the pool with my horse butt!

#52 Bellaa75

Posted 01 December 2012 - 09:09 AM

When I was 11 my parents got me an Kodak EK2 instant camera and it meant the world to me.  It inspired my love of photography....I'm now a photographer and I still have it!

Edited by Bellaa75, 01 December 2012 - 09:13 AM.

#53 nanceeb22

Posted 01 December 2012 - 12:05 PM

QUOTE (EBLeearne @ 26/11/2012, 11:25 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

We are giving you the chance to win 1 of 3 gorgeous Neon Minis by Il Tutto.

The perfect go anywhere mini bag that is worn from the shoulder by the hip or slung across the body, the Neon by il tutto will keep you organised when running errands, attending functions or on a quick trip to the park.

It features:
• Large front pocket - perfect for storing your keys and phone
• Front zip slip pocket
• Long adjustable strap
• Back wallet that holds 8 credit cards, notes and a central zip compartment for coins.
• Available in 3 amazing colours; silver, orange and turquoise

All Il Tutto bags can be purchased online at www.iltutto.com, David Jones and a range of boutiques throughout Australia.

Prize:
3 x Neon Mini bags in total, each of the 3 winners receive a Neon Mini valued at $79 each.
Total prize valued at $237

How to enter
To enter, simply fill in the details below and tell us in 25 words or less ‘What was your most memorable Christmas present as a child’?

T &Cs pinned in competition forum.
Competition commences Monday 26 November 2012 until Monday 17 December 2012.

#54 nanceeb22

Posted 01 December 2012 - 12:06 PM

Definitely my "Fuzzy Pumper Barber's shop" - a play dough hairdressing salon - awesome!

#55 alford3097

Posted 01 December 2012 - 12:14 PM