*MIDWIFERY STUDENTS Seeking EB Members 2014

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
48 replies to this topic

#1 lucky 2

Posted 04 January 2014 - 05:44 PM

Hello,

Happy New Year and welcome to EB!

If you are a Midwifery Student who is seeking EB members to assist with your course requirements you are welcome to post your request here.

Under no circumstances are you permitted to approach pregnant members via pm unless they have first made contact with you, either by pm or on the boards.

Please ensure that you ask members to PM you for further information.
It is for safetly reasons that any personal contact details will be removed.

Remember to include details of the areas you are willing to cover, by State, region etc.

This is a new thread, a link to the old thread is below-http://www.essential...ing-eb-members/

Good luck with your studies :) .

lucky 2

#2 beaustudentmidwife

Posted 04 January 2014 - 06:20 PM

Hi everyone,
My name is Beau and I am a passionate student midwife at Southern Cross University. I am in search of generous women who may be interested in having me follow your pregnancy journey in what is known as 'continuity of care' experience. There are many benefits for you in having a student midwife including having the extra support and the comfort in having a familiar face throughout your very special journey. As your student midwife I will attend a minimum of 3 antenatal appointments, your labour and birth (if you choose), and attend a minimum of 2 postnatal visits. There is no cost, participation is entirely voluntary and you can change your mind at any time without providing an explanation.