Introductions

• Please log in to reply
111 replies to this topic

#101 Wonderstruck

Posted 22 June 2016 - 06:30 AM

Welcome Angie. This is my first time and I'm due a day after you! My bub is an ICSI PGD bub too!

#102 MrsB83

Posted 22 June 2016 - 06:58 PM

Hi everyone, first time pregnant here. Due about the 24/2 DH and I started trying, I had thought we were going to have a lot of trouble as DH has a low sperm count (he found out when he was 17yo due a medical condition) and i have IR, but I got pregnant on the second month!

Still in a bit of shock honestly and still getting my head around it - as well as all the aconyms. I get my BT results back on Friday, hopefully all is well :-)

#103 MummyofALittleGirl

Posted 23 June 2016 - 04:11 PM

Afternoon ladies, just found out this morning I'm due with my 2nd end of February, so excited as we have been trying for 1 year.

#104 Hackany

Posted 27 June 2016 - 07:20 PM

Hi everyone!

First timer, I loved the forums during wedding planning and hope to get as much fun and support, and give in return, over here too!

I've had a weird start, but am due 24/2 according to prelim testing. Proper dating scan will be next week according to GP. Here's hoping it sticks.

Congrats to everyone!

#105 firsttimemumbek

Posted 28 June 2016 - 09:56 AM

Hi Ladies, sorry for hijacking your group.. does anyone knoe how to start a new dig. Just got a bfp this morning and ill be due 3rd March 2017. So excited.  Cautiously at least!!

Edited by firsttimemumbek, 28 June 2016 - 03:49 PM.

#106 Tiny Dancer

Posted 30 June 2016 - 04:59 PM

Hi ladies,
New to the forum, and hoping to join in here if that's ok.
I'm due on 17 Feb with my second. I currently have a delightful 19 month old ball of energy of a son. I confess to being nervous about what's to come because last time I had... not great experiences with pregnancy and birth. Yet here I am.