Due In August 2017 Chat Thread

• Please log in to reply
104 replies to this topic

#51 ma.wright91

Posted 04 January 2017 - 05:44 AM

Hi nattles88!
It's great news, even if it is a surprise. As it becomes less of a shock, hopefully the anxiety dies down. This is baby #4. You got this 😊

#52 Cakenfasten

Posted 04 January 2017 - 06:15 AM

Hi all,  

Hope it's ok to post here. I've recently got my BFP and my EDD will be early Sept but if this Bub is anything like the first, it will come in August.

#53 MrsH83

Posted 04 January 2017 - 09:22 AM

Hi Everyone,
Sorry for the long post.
I'm new to baby forums, 33 years old first time pregnant. Approximately 6 weeks according to my calculations with due date 29th August. Doctor wanted me to get a second HCG test yesterday, so will get those results tomorrow morning as the HCG level was more like 4 weeks, I was about 5 when I did the test.
Recently married and were trying to conceive so we were absolutely delighted on the morning of Christmas eve to get a positive HPT. The look on my husbands face was absolutely priceless when I woke him up at 7:30am waving a pregnancy test at him saying omg look. We really weren't expecting to be that lucky.