Ready, Set, Go Girls (AC #1)
Ready, Set, Go Girls (AC #1)

• Please log in to reply
98 replies to this topic

#76 LovedUp

Posted 17 June 2005 - 01:53 PM

Hi All

This is my first time to site and first time IVF'er! I am day 7 Lucrin injections. Due for blood test on Sunday and awaiting AF so can begin Gonal F.

Anyone up to same?

TTC 1 year
Male factor
IUI
Clomid

#77 bunnydip

Posted 17 June 2005 - 05:11 PM

Hi all
Don't know why this seems to be affecting me so much but had really hoped that by some miricle we would get pregnant at the last moment before starting IVF - just spoke to the nurse and BFN so meant to start lucrin tomorrow - had held off buying Lucrin 'just in case' and now find out the pharmacist who said he could get it, can't!!! Now have to go out to Liverpool to pharmacy - at least thank god they have some or whole cycle could have been mucked up.
Just want to cry though - feel so disappointed - it was our time of year to get pregnant (2 pregnacies conceived round this time even tho they ended in m/c).
I am so over all the bloody pregnant women - especially those who just get pregnant so easily- I hate being so jealous and envious of other women - my sister is pregnant and I can't even ask her how's its going and she is so considerate she doesn't mention it unless I ask which I can't- what kind of sister am I - bloody selfish and self centred- can't even get over myself to enjoy her pregnancy with her - and its not as if it came easily for her either.
Sorry for being such a downer - hope everyone has a great weekend - I think I am going to hibernate!

Bunnydip

#78 nala_89

Posted 17 June 2005 - 06:53 PM

Hi Girls,

Hope you are all well.  I am so glad it is the weekend, this spray is really making me tired.  I am so looking forward to having a big sleep in tomorrow.  I should not have said that every time I plan to sleep in I wake up early and can't get back to sleep.