Online Surveys

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 greyhoundangel

Posted 25 April 2007 - 10:38 PM

I know of one survey group that is the best I have come across, and I have been sussing them out for over 5 yrs  laughing2.gif

They don't send out surveys as frequent but that's because their surveys come with real points and you can acheive things very quickly.

I always send away for Coles Cards, and just sent away for two more  laughing2.gif

I have found this site, to be the only one worthwhile.

If you would like to know more, please PM me your EMAIL addy and I will send the link through original.gif

Mel xx

Edited by greyhoundangel, 27 April 2007 - 08:33 PM.

#2 Dillybag

Posted 26 April 2007 - 03:51 PM

have pm'd you... original.gif

#3 mummy~2~two

Posted 26 April 2007 - 06:13 PM

have pm'd you also

Edited by mers, 26 April 2007 - 06:13 PM.

#4 niknjosh

Posted 27 April 2007 - 04:25 PM

Hi
Have pm'd you

#5 greyhoundangel

Posted 27 April 2007 - 08:32 PM

If you have PM'd me and haven't received an email yet, please let me know.

Can people please remember that when you PM me you need to provide me with your email addy so I can send the email to you biggrin.gif

Mel xx

#6 Chocolate Addict

Posted 27 April 2007 - 09:51 PM

Thanks for the email!!

I think i am actually already signed up for them!!  tongue.gif  Just cant remember my password etc... I have signed up with a few and just let some slide. Might try harder with this one again!

thanks

#7 greyhoundangel

Posted 27 April 2007 - 10:03 PM

Yes I am signed up with heaps, but this is honestly the only one that is worthwhile.

Last survey I got 600 points and the Coles Vouchers are only 245 points biggrin.gif

What I am doing is putting all my vouchers away for Christmas biggrin.gif

Mel xx

#8 rubberducky

Posted 28 April 2007 - 08:05 AM

Can I just ask how much a voucher is worth?

#9 Guest_Tracy+3_*

Posted 28 April 2007 - 03:35 PM