Who's on FaceBook?

• Please log in to reply
170 replies to this topic

#26 Nut

Posted 14 August 2007 - 03:00 PM

oooh there is scrabble on face book?

If anyone wants to add me my email is pautiric at hotmail (or PM me for my user name).

#27 josieA

Posted 14 August 2007 - 06:13 PM

I am completly addicted dev (6).gif

#28 RachH

Posted 14 August 2007 - 06:19 PM

I'm totally with Mands
I know nothing about facebook - how is it different to a blog?

Is it like myspace or something? blink.gif

If there are hot single men, I'll be there  wacko.gif  unsure.gif

I am not good at Scrabble, can I still make 'friends' PMSL??

#29 renee_nay

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:04 PM

Do I need someone to add me to play Scrabble??

#30 lovingmother

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:35 PM

hey rach if there are any hot men tell me about it so i can find them to.

#31 laraq75

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:45 PM

renee - you need to pinch the scrabble icon off somebody and add it to your applications on facebook.  You just click on it and it will ask if you want to add it and then you can invite people to play with you.  It is heaps of fun.

#32 renee_nay

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:53 PM

Thanks Lara - can I pinch it off you?  tongue.gif

Renee  original.gif

#33 4littlemonkeys

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:56 PM

Argh Scrabble is not working for me now... not happy!!

For those who i'm in the midst of a game with you may have to boot me out cause i just emailed the scrabble help people and it is going to take a while to fix! rant.gif

Rach original.gif

#34 brazen

Posted 14 August 2007 - 07:59 PM

no one's been playing scrabble with me the past few days  cry1.gif

#35 Ohnoyoudidnt!

Posted 14 August 2007 - 08:14 PM

Karen - I just wrote on your wall asking for a game and you didnt answer!! (So I stalked Lara instead!!)

#36 Nut

Posted 14 August 2007 - 08:14 PM

Karen - Stared a game... waiting for you to play..

#37 brazen

Posted 14 August 2007 - 08:15 PM