Hello there intro #2

• Please log in to reply
73 replies to this topic

#26 jocelyn54

Posted 22 January 2008 - 07:53 PM

Hi there to everyone in this Intro Forum! My name is Jocelyn, and I am really new to Canberra (like 2 weeks...) and don't know anyone, so thought I'd turn to Essential Baby to catch up with some new people!

My DH and I are both in the Navy and have just moved here from Sydney. We live in Theodore, and have a beautiful angel, Nissa, who is 17 months old.
I also have a stepdaughter, Zoe, aged 8 and would love to meet with some other families in Canberra!!

Looking forward to chatting to you all!!

#27 moftwo

Posted 04 February 2008 - 01:02 PM

I am also a newby to EB. I have 2 littlies
Joradnne 2 years
Kyle 8 months
Me Theresa 28
Hubby Trent 28
We are located in Banks so would love to hear from those of you who are in the area.

#28 asignatureofthings

Posted 28 February 2008 - 12:50 PM

Hi, I've been a member of eb for a while now, and thought I'd add myself to this list.

Name: Tess (24)
DH: Lachlan (31)
Children: Neve 3 & Marley nearly 1

We've been living in Canberra since November 03

Edited by Tess, 21 February 2010 - 05:23 PM.

#29 littleeagle

Posted 15 March 2008 - 11:01 AM

hello am new to this so dont know where to begin so here go's
have a 18 mth son, Marley
lived in canberra all my life (well except for last 12 mths have been over here in good old queanbeyan
worked full time in a bank until i had my son now enjoying full time motherhood.even though im not far from act i dont seem to know many people out this way would love to hear from mums (especially single mums) especially if they have advice on sleeping. i know at 18mth he should be sleeping through sad hey?

#30 jorgey1405

Posted 31 March 2008 - 04:00 PM

Me: Rachael
DH: David
DD1: Jorgia 8
DD2: Ainslee 5
AngelPriya
About me: We moved from Sydney 5 years ago.  Lived in Canberra for 2 1/2 years and then moved to Murrumbateman and have been here for 2 1/2 years and loving it.