January 06 Parents # 159

• Please log in to reply
73 replies to this topic

#51 mystic gal

Posted 02 April 2009 - 07:19 PM

thats great you have that stuff done though 1 less thing to worry about,lol I need to start washing soon and finish of bits and pieces

My other 2 are monkey's and been pushing their limits but otherwise been pretty good and kissing and talking to Oliver telling him that they will see him soon,lol it's soo cute

I'm really tired of late aswell and doesnt help when the kids wake early, the joys aye.

how's are you kiddies going??

#52 Girlintheredshoes

Posted 09 May 2009 - 03:15 PM

Hello lovely mummies!
I've missed so much sad.gif
So many pregnancies and births!

I'm still with my gorgeous man and i'm waiting for a proposal! i'm so clucky! original.gif i have 18 mths then i have my degree then hopefully my turn for a blue or pink bundle.

I do think of you all and love reading what you all have been up to.

xoxo
Jill

Edited by caterpillar, 11 May 2009 - 10:42 AM.

#53 Tildababy

Posted 13 July 2009 - 07:41 PM

Jill - How exciting!! Hope your uni course flys by!!

Tilda

#54 --binda--

Posted 19 July 2009 - 01:32 PM

Jill - Wow! I didn't even realised you had "moved" on from your husband!

Its been so long since I've been in the "EB" part of Jan 06!!!

But, it was great meeting and catching up with all the girls that headed to Sydney this week for a meet before our gorgeous Kate flies out to live in the USA!

#55 emmabug

Posted 07 September 2009 - 01:43 PM

Hello lovely ladies... Emmabug here - haven't been on for months and months!! I stopped coming in because the threads moved too fast for me to keep up, but it looks like they have slowed down... a LOT!!!

Nice to see some familiar posts, and so many more babies!!

I still have just the one - Georgia - but we are trying for a second, before I get any older!! Bit scared about the prospect, actually!