Nutrimetics #13

• Please log in to reply
119 replies to this topic

#101 cazzac

Posted 24 November 2009 - 09:10 AM

Hi girls
love to join this thread,I'm a nutrimetics consultant in east gippsland, love to chat about the fab products and promotions! Hope you all have a fab Christmas sales time!

looking forward to future nutri chat!

#102 ~~Mel~~

Posted 26 November 2009 - 05:02 PM

Hello Ladies,

I have just become a consultant and I am in Brisbane (South/West).

Would love to hear of any great selling tips.  

waves.gif to everyone.

Edited by mojo81, 26 November 2009 - 05:05 PM.

#103 ~~Mel~~

Posted 06 February 2010 - 08:59 AM

bump
original.gif

#104 monstermash

Posted 10 February 2010 - 10:27 AM

Hi girls, I've just joined the nutrimetics team and am loving it but have noticed that some woman's reaction to the company is that it's too expensive and prefer avon. We've been using avon and nutrimetics products in our family for years and have always found nutri to be far better quaility and value for money than avon especially with the huge discounts offered in the catalogues and the free gifts!!! Aswell as the fact the they're packed with natural ingredients.
Apart from the ladies that have already tried nutrimetics and know how beautiful the products are, i'm finding woman a little reluctant to give them a try. Has anyone else had this issue? any ideas on how to get past it?

Edited by megjay, 10 February 2010 - 10:28 AM.

#105 F1widow

Posted 03 June 2011 - 08:16 PM

Wow! This thread is a little dead. sad.gif

I've been a consultant for a long time but haven't sold much. Thinking about starting to advertise and do parties as the area I live is quite affluent and natural products are all the rage these days.

Is anyone about?

#106 shanilee

Posted 20 June 2011 - 11:34 PM

Hey ladies, I am a Nutrimetics Consultant. I don't really do parties any more, I just sell it to my regular customers and have a facebook page to advertise on.

#107 ~mumto2girls~