• Please log in to reply
119 replies to this topic

#26 KaChing

Posted 09 November 2008 - 08:23 PM

Thanks for such a quick response original.gif

#27 alicokercola

Posted 11 November 2008 - 07:21 PM

Hello,

Iv just joined neutrimetics and now im not too sure cos i dont have heaps of confidence and im shy...

#28 wombat2

Posted 11 November 2008 - 08:27 PM

Hi alicokercola

I replied in the SA thread but will post here too. I am also an consultant in SA and know exactly how you are feeling about starting!! I found that going to the training sessions have helped heaps. Who is your upline? They should be able to help you out and even help you with doing your first couple of spas if you want.

Anyway .. goodluck - i'm sure you'll love it!  original.gif

#29 KateMaynard

Posted 11 November 2008 - 09:11 PM

Hi alicokercola,

I know how you are feeling. I signed up and within in a few days started stressing. I thought I can't do this, no one will buy anything from me or listen to what I have to say. But with a little time I surprised myself. I started by selling to family and close friends. Once word got around it slowly built from there. I have had a sea change in the last 2.5 yrs and have started from scratch. I have built up a nice group where I live, along with a growing mailing list.

In here is a great group of Nutri girls that will provide you with lots of support and advice. Come in and chat, someone won't be far away. I look forward to chatting with you again soon.

Kate

#30 KateMaynard

Posted 13 November 2008 - 07:42 PM

Hi girls,

Just bumping us up, we'd fallen on to the second page. I hope you are all having a great week.

Kate

#31 alicokercola

Posted 14 November 2008 - 09:01 PM

Thanks Kate, for the advice.

I will talk to my support host. Her name is maria. She really lovely and she lives close. Iv only just started and my training session isnt for another two week, which im looking forward too.
Thanks for your help. Much appreciated.