Body Shop
how many of you are here?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
244 replies to this topic

#51 xenabonjovi

Posted 26 July 2010 - 10:58 PM

I'm not based in melbourne...shall be down there in two weeks though for conferance.
You know you can sign up under any consultant they don't have to be in your area. They can then put you in touch with a team your close to so you have face to face support not just over the phone which is what I mostly have.
New kit and induction- if I was you I would find a consultant who would be willing to help you as much as you wanted to be helped and go from there. My sponsor never speaks to me, which I hate at least I can rely on the team leader.
You can also speak to head office to be given a few consultant names and details and make a decision from there.

#52 one~of~me

Posted 27 July 2010 - 02:18 PM

Hi im new to tbsah i have 5 parties booked for aug but im really struggling for more parties im not a pushy person so when someone says maybe or in a few months i get really disheartened .
Do you girls have any advice?

#53 xenabonjovi

Posted 27 July 2010 - 07:58 PM

just ask them if it is ok to call them back in 6 weeks.
Many people don't know how to say no so say other things instead. Don't get disheartened you have 5 in your diary 5 more than me at the moment.
Your doing great to have 5 so early. Don't forget those bookings can turn into more bookings.

#54 jessa86

Posted 28 July 2010 - 08:47 AM

QUOTE (one~of~me @ 27/07/2010, 02:18 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hi im new to tbsah i have 5 parties booked for aug but im really struggling for more parties im not a pushy person so when someone says maybe or in a few months i get really disheartened .
Do you girls have any advice?

5 parties is a great start! As Xena said, you will get parties from those parties, so try not to worry too much, more than I have in my forward plan at the moment too lol.