Tupperware #64

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
313 replies to this topic

#51 jessde

Posted 17 February 2010 - 12:46 PM

thank you so much! was hard work!!

#52 Elemenopee

Posted 17 February 2010 - 03:18 PM

Adelaide sessions was LOUD! Well done Jessde, awesome work!
We had a bit of a stuff up, they didn't really say when level 4's were going up for higher levels to go too. Or maybe it was my distributorship's fault, were we supposed to have a level 4, level 3, level 2 sticker??? Don't know, I'm a newbie!
I just know, there were heaps of us at the end who had missed out on getting the level 4 gift so they had to go out the back and find them for us. The girl next to me was level 2, and she hadn't gone on stage for level 3 and level 4, and she was supposed to have.
Hope that makes sense.
And, I just want to add, the celeb is  laughing2.gif  biggrin.gif

#53 RedTulip

Posted 17 February 2010 - 03:23 PM

kymbahlee - Yep - you were supposed to have a sticker for each level and go up each time original.gif So three times if you got Level 4, 3 and 2. Well ours had a sticker for each level  unsure.gif

The cooking demo was fa. I don't think I have laughed that much for a long time roll2.gif roll2.gif Should have checked to make sure it was cooked Tounge1.gif

Go ULTIMATE biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

#54 jessde

Posted 17 February 2010 - 03:29 PM

blush.gif

thanks kymbahlee!

#55 Elemenopee

Posted 17 February 2010 - 04:41 PM

Ok it was the 'ships fault then. They only stuck on the highest level we achieved, not the lower ones. All good at the end though. I'm with Classic, I felt sorry for Metro for not having many chances to stand up, and sorry for you guys cause you spent half the day standing! Those NT girls did awesome.

#56 jessde

Posted 17 February 2010 - 04:56 PM

i felt bad for Metro too. but i reckon they did well at last Sessions, so maybe it goes in cycles. my nemesis was Metro... grrr. NT are amazing. they always kick our butts...!