Non-vaccinated kids discussion #9

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
80 replies to this topic

#51 bekhenry

Posted 26 August 2010 - 03:27 PM

Just thought id add that being vaccinated from whooping cough is no guareentee that your child wont get whooping cough. If you are very worried about it you can look into homeopathic vaccination, much safer and more effective.
Bek

#52 szj

Posted 10 September 2010 - 02:09 PM

hi all!!!!

My dd was vacinated to 3, I was a sheep (baaaaa!) and assumed it was all ok!!
DS2 was given vitamin k and the first lot of Hep B at birth.

I am due in 6 days at the most, would like your thoughts/feedback on these immunisations. I should add my births to date have been 'traumatic' and Vit K was strongly suggested because of this..

TIA

#53 Piyok0

Posted 13 December 2010 - 04:48 PM

Hi All,

I am very new to EB. Wow! Well I am neither a pro-vacc or a non-vacc, mainly cause I have no kids but am trying. What a read this has been, I have spent the past few weeks reading this forum topic and have learnt heaps. I am pretty certain I have made a decision about what I plan on doing about vaccs.

A little of my story, my Mum's husband has not been vacced and is in his mid 60s, one needle ever. My "SIL" has not vacced her 4yr old and I am pretty I will not be either. I was a sick child, my brother has ADD and teretes thought to be a cause of his 12mth vaccs and my DH has two siblings with aspergers.

I have grown up on natural therapies ranging from chiros to accupunture.

Well that's all from me just wanted to pop in and share.

#54 Guest_**KM**_*

Posted 14 December 2010 - 01:14 PM