May 08 Parents # 80

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
62 replies to this topic

#26 Cantankerous

Posted 16 December 2010 - 03:46 PM

ITS OFFICIAL I AM A REGISTED NURSE (EN)

The nurses board finally approved it YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY

So off to do my meds next year and hopefully a better job by this time next year.

Edited by *~Lisa~*, 16 December 2010 - 03:50 PM.

#27 kgbird34

Posted 20 December 2010 - 09:06 AM

Hello Ladies!  YAY School holidays, I'm breathing a sigh of relief!  No more school runs for a while and all the madness of end of year over.  Just mucking about cleaning up and computering in my jammies while Grace plays with Bells -- BLISS!!!!  Of course Ed is in bed at the moment otherwise I'd be playing with him  biggrin.gif .  OMG he is so cute, little fatty just lays there and smiles most of the time, although he cracks it when he rolls onto his tummy and can't figure out what to do next.  He is the most easygoing little darling and I thank God every day when I spend most of them wrangling Bella!
LAM I'm so sorry about your breakup, I read your venting post and I do think he was being a bit unreasonable but just missing you at the end of the day, although I don't think you did anything wrong either, of course Bridie needs to come first when she isn't feeling well.  He could have just said he was missing you and then waited a bit longer!  I hope you can work it out if that's what you want  bbighug.gif  and you have a lovely Christmas!!  How is the patient going now?