Due 1st - 15th Aug, 2012 #4

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
103 replies to this topic

#26 Jacapanthus

Posted 16 February 2012 - 03:36 PM

Sheesh, quiet in here again!

Well I went and tried the three car seats we were hoping to fit in the car and they actually fit! Woohoo! So I get to keep my car. tthumbs.gif

#27 Najoula

Posted 16 February 2012 - 09:01 PM

Hello Everyone....
I'm sure this will sound ignorant... but what's "Gol" , "Silver", and "Bronze" are we in a competition????
I'm new to the "forum" life and not sure how it goes - tips are more than welcome...
Pregnant with my first, EDD 12/08/2012, so excited and overwhelmed...
Hope you all are doing well..

#28 Fidgets

Posted 17 February 2012 - 02:27 AM

Hey all original.gif New to the site but have been pregnant for over a 100 days. Lol 2nd bub due 10-8-12 though feel like its first time as there is an 8 year age gap!! Is there a Facebook group also? I was part of one but its mainly Uk people and has grown to be neary 300 which is just too much :/ anyway night! X

#29 Fidgets

Posted 17 February 2012 - 02:30 AM

Also jacapanthus.... What sort of car do you have? We just purchased a pram after tonight's test run to see which fitted in my little swift original.gif and I am on the hunt for a nice compact car seat too as I really really don't want to have to buy a new car :/

#30 Jacapanthus

Posted 17 February 2012 - 06:24 AM